127d928bd2 · drop stale time reference in last-stand post · Updated 2026-08-24 15:03:11 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?