✨ Added delete-user route
This commit is contained in:
@@ -45,13 +45,13 @@
|
||||
<td> On my server, by Netcup, in Germany.</td>
|
||||
</tr>
|
||||
<tr>
|
||||
<td> The data you enter (quizzes, email, username)</td>
|
||||
<td> The data the user enters (quizzes, email, username)</td>
|
||||
<td> Self-explaining</td>
|
||||
<td> Maximum of 30 days after you've deleted your account</td>
|
||||
<td> On my server, by Netcup, in Germany.</td>
|
||||
</tr>
|
||||
<tr>
|
||||
<td>Your hashed password</td>
|
||||
<td>The hashed password of the user</td>
|
||||
<td>Self-explaining</td>
|
||||
<td>Maximum of 30 days after you've deleted your account</td>
|
||||
<td>On my server, by Netcup, in Germany.</td>
|
||||
|
||||
Reference in New Issue
Block a user